Chairman Mark Winder chairman@swmc.org.uk
Secretary Melinda Hill secretary@swmc.org.uk
Treasurer Steve Hill treasurer@swmc.org.uk
Membership secretary (East) Peter Sheppard membership.east@swmc.org.uk
Membership secretary (West) Peggy Hill membership.west@swmc.org.uk
Barn warden Jayne Hoskins hut.warden@swmc.org.uk
Communications officer Curon Davies comms@swmc.org.uk
Ordinary member (East) Amber Chaloner ordinary.east@swmc.org.uk

Co-opted members

Ordinary member (West) Wayne Yeates ordinary.west1@swmc.org.uk
Matthew Dix ordinary.west2@swmc.org.uk
Hut Booking John Custance keys@swmc.org.uk